Moving into Feedback mode

Each live class run by the Teacher app has three modes:  Welcome, Live, and Feedback.

The Feedback mode is a formal opportunity for you to share highlights and teachable moments from the flow that just took place in the Live mode.  The Feedback mode (sometimes called Warm Down) is completely optional, but students do love it.

When you hit the End Class button, you'll be given a choice to exit, or move into the feedback session, which will automatically display a slideshow of all the screenshots you took during the class.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.